Senate | Meeting dates 2019

Meeting dates

Document deadlines

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Monday 8 July 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019 (Senate Retreat)

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019