Senate | Meeting dates 2018

Meeting dates

Document deadlines

Monday 12 March 2018

Monday 26 February 2018

Thursday 26 April 2018

Thursday 12 April 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Wednesday 6 June 2018

Thursday 30 August 2018 (Senate Retreat)

Thursday 16 August 2018

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Wednesday 28 November 2018